The Kick Hound

I’ve recently decided to do something more with my love for shoes than purchase and wear them. In addition to going on the hunt for the freshest kicks for me and my girls, I’m going to share the journey with my followers. You’ll also be able to check out the select items I have for sale in my stash, photos to come soon! In the meantime, I hope you enjoy what I share. I’ll be posting to my Instagram regularly with photos of shoes I like whether it be the style, color, or special detail.

To help you get to know me a little better, here’s some more about me and my style-

  • My all time favorite kicks- Jordan 6 (in Black and Red)
  • Favorite classics- Tie between Cortez and Air Force Ones
  • Most coveted kicks- Yeezy Boost 350 V2 in Red
  • Most worn- Nike Air Max
  • Go to color – White or Gray
  • Statement color- Red
  • Shoes you’ve never worn but would like to try- Reebok
  • If I had to define my style it would be- Dressy casual, I love the fitted look of an outfit that looks nice and is comfortable at the same time

Share your thoughts!

