Fresh & Clean!

I’m not going to lie, these are the freshest pair of kicks I’ve picked up recently! I love the way they fit, how they look with shorts, and how fresh they look in white! I’m going to let you decide what you think of these Adidas Boost for yourself.

edited DSC_9402

edited DSC_9405

edited DSC_9408

edited DSC_9410

edited DSC_9399

edited DSC_9409

edited DSC_9401


What do you think? Are these fresh or what? Would you rock these? Let me know in the comments!

Share your thoughts!

